Skip to content

Buy 2, Get 1 Free On All Layering


Your cart is empty

Shipping Policy

All orders are shipped within one business day, same day shipping where possible providing we receive the order before 1pm (GMT - UK Time)

All order are sent using tracked premium services with Royal Mail as follows:

  • UK - RM24 Tracked (£3.99 flat rate or FREE on orders over £40)
  • International - RM Tracked Express (£9.99 flat rate or FREE on orders over £60)

Estimated delivery times

  • UK orders usually arrive within 2-3 working days
  • International orders usually arrive within 5 - 10 working days subject to customs clearance.

Tracking numbers are available to view in your account and also on the dispatch notification sent to your email address at the time of dispatch.

Customs and Import Duties

International orders outside of the EU may be subject to customs or import duties and tax charges once they reach their destination country. Any additional taxes, fees, tariffs, import fees, and surcharges levied by destination countries are the sole responsibility of the customer. is not responsible, and cannot determine in advance the amount, if any, that will be charged. Please check with your local customs office to ascertain if any additional charges will be applied to your order. 

Shipping Suspensions
(Updated 30/09/2023) - Shipping to the following countries has been temporarily suspended, please check back for any updates.

Albania, Angola, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Ascension Island, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Burundi, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Caribbean Netherlands, Cayman Islands, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Ecuador, El Salvador, Fiji, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Indonesia, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Nauru, New Caledonia, North Macedonia, Palestinian Territories, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Réunion, Russia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, St. Lucia, Sudan, Suriname, Switzerland, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Tristan da Cunha, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos Islands, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Zambia